Pastors

 
07.16.17_Staff Headshots (4 of 6) square.jpg

Kurt Hannah

KHannah@missiodei.org

Founding Pastor, Missio Dei Church

Lead Pastor, Missio Dei Collective

Teaching Pastor, Missio Dei Central

Regional Director, Ohio River Region, Acts 29 Network

07.16.17_Staff Headshots (3 of 6) square.jpg

Ben Kelley

BKelly@missiodei.org

Pastor, Missio Dei Central

07.16.17_Staff Headshots (2 of 6) square.jpg

Matt Korte

MKorte@missiodei.org

Pastor of Care and Community, Missio Dei Central

 

Mikey Conrad

MConrad@missiodei.org

Pastor, Missio Dei Central

 
 

Staff

 
07.16.17_Staff Headshots (5 of 6) square.jpg

Tanner Ray Daniels

TDaniels@missiodei.org

Responsive Arts Director, Missio Dei Central

Rachel Leak Headshot_Square.jpg

Rachel Leak

RLeak@missiodei.org

Deacon of Missio Kids, Missio Dei Central

 
 

Deacons

 
Michael.jpg

Michael Atchison

Tech@missiodei.org

Deacon of Technology, Missio Dei Central

 

Not Pictured: Luke and Mary Grace Sillies

Communities@missiodei.org

Deacons of Communities, Missio Dei Central

 
 

Ministry Directors

 
Jacoby.jpg

Jacoby Steele

Director of Facilities, Missio Dei Central

Justices.jpg

Keith and Mariah Justice

Directors of Prayer, Missio Dei Central

Briana.jpg

Briana Blanchard

Responsive Arts Leader, Missio Dei Central

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Finney

CentralWomen@missiodei.org

Co-Director of Women’s Ministry, Missio Dei Central

Jelaji.jpg

Nikhil and Abby Jelaji

Directors of Hospitality, Missio Dei Central

Bekah.jpg

Rebekah Hopper

Responsive Arts Leader, Missio Dei Central

Cody.jpg

Cody Coffey

Responsive Arts Leader, Missio Dei Central

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Hines

CentralWomen@missiodei.org

Co-Director of Women’s Ministry, Missio Dei Central